ESPN

The Twins placed starting pitcher Joe Ryan on the COVID-19 injured list on Wednesday, bumping the surging rookie from his upcoming turn.

Visit Site
Steelers.com

President Art Rooney II picks 21-year team employee to succeed the retired Kevin Colbert

Visit Site
New York Post

Javon Kinlaw, a defensive lineman for the San Francisco 49ers, lost his mind on a reporter on a live stream Tuesday night.

Visit Site
ESPN

Top international basketball prospect Henri Veesaar has committed to Arizona, he told ESPN on Wednesday.

Visit Site
YouTube

Watch the best reactions of Watch The Stanley Cup Playoffs with Steve Dangle as the Edmonton Oilers get their third win in a row against the Calgary Flames. ...

Visit Site
YouTube

The Mixed Martial Arts Hour is back in your life! Below is a rundown of Wednesday’s show, which begins at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. UK time.1 p.m. ET: ...

Visit Site
NFL News

The Raiders had a busy offseason -- but don't overlook Hunter Renfrow. Cynthia Frelund identifies the most underappreciated player on each AFC team.

Visit Site
NBCSports.com

The 49ers continue to work through the offseason program without quarterback Jimmy Garoppolo. They’re waiting for him to get healthy. When he’s healthy, they expect something to materialize that currently doesn’t exist.A trade market.Look carefully at what co…

Visit Site
CBS Sports

Irving has a $36.5 million player option he could decline this summer for a longer deal

Visit Site
CNN

In her first interview since her wife Brittney Griner was arrested in Russia in February, Cherelle Griner has spoken about how she "laid on this couch and cried my eyeballs out" after first hearing the news.

Visit Site
Sports Illustrated

The former star running back took his wife’s last name and explained why.

Visit Site
ESPN

Mohamed Salah has given Liverpool a major boost ahead of Saturday's Champions League final by confirming he will not leave the club this summer.

Visit Site
YouTube

JJ Redick and Chris Russo are on First Take to discuss if the Warriors or the Celtics have a better chance at winning multiple NBA titles.#ESPN #NBA✔️Subscri...

Visit Site
Defector.com

The most memorable play of Oilers goalie Mike Smith’s Tuesday was the one he most dramatically failed to make. With Edmonton leading 3-2 in the third period of Game 4, Flames defenseman Rasmus Andersson fired a clearance from his own third of the ice during t…

Visit Site
YouTube

Stephen A. reacts to the Mavs avoiding a sweep after defeating the Warriors in Game 4 | First TakeStephen A. Smith and Chris “Mad Dog” Russo react to the Dal...

Visit Site
NBCSports.com

In 22 of the massage sessions that resulted in civil lawsuits being filed against Browns quarterback Deshaun Watson, Watson admits — through his lawyers — that three of the massages resulted in consensual sex.“What little sexual activity did occur was consens…

Visit Site
AL.com

"The kid would make 10 times what he would have made," Kiffin said.

Visit Site